Chapter Two EP – Out Now!!

Joe Bygraves – New EP: Chapter Two – Out Now!

After releasing his new single ‘Bring Me Down’ last month, to high acclaim, Joe is back with his sophomore EP – Chapter Two

Joe is a 23-year-old pop singer-songwriter from Bedfordshire. Having made his name at University on the Leicester acoustic and open mic scene, Joe returned to his home town of Bedford to record his first single ‘Childhood Sweetheart’, which was selected for a Spotify UK Soft Pop Songs playlist, and his debut EP Chapter One. 2018 was a year of big gigs for Joe culminating in playing an opening set at the longstanding Bedford Park Proms to over 7,000 people.

The New EP is a heady mix of pop sounds, with tracks like Joe’s recent single ‘Bring Me Down’ bringing some earthy guitar as well as the soft piano notes of ‘Some Things Don’t Last Forever’. The EP is the product of some hard work in the studio for Joe, where he has striven to refine his sound and create a more mature record.


01: Bring Me Down

02: Enemy

03: Some Things Don’t Last Forever

04: White Dress

05: She’s the Only One

06: This is the Night

With some great indoor and festival gigs in the pipeline, Joe is set to take 2019 by storm, with his EP due out in June.

Listen to Chapter Two now…

Watch the video for ‘Bring Me Down